Flamin' Dick and the Hot Rods' 
"Rock-n-Roll Party Menu"
(Ok, it's our Event Schedule)
2022 Events
We are looking forward to having our 
rock-n-roll fun with you! with you in 2022!

December 3 (Saturday)                                           7:00 to 10:00
Lakeside Ballroom  
Barnsville, PA
www.TheLakesideBallroom.com

December 10 (Saturday)                                         7:00 to 10:30
Annual FDHR Christmas Party
Eagles Banquet Hall
Lebanon, Pa (For tickets/info call 717-813-3470 or 717-202-9204)


Completed events
March 26 (Saturday) 8:00 to 11:00
Bellevue Plaza Hall
Laureldale (Reading), PA
Call 610-939-1300 or 610-939-1007 for tickets 
Benefit for Temple Rec. Dept.
www.BellevuePlazaHall.com  

April 2 (Saturday) 7:00 to 11:00 
Columbia Fire Station 80  
Columbia, Pa. (For info call 717-875-2612 or 717-394-6396)
Sponsored by “Vagabonds Car Club”

April 22 (Friday) 8:00 to 11:00
St. Anthony’s Lodge
Downingtown, PA
For tickets and info, call 610-269-1283

May 7 (Saturday) POSTPONED 11:30 to 2:30
Vagabonds Rod & Custom Club Car Show
East Petersburg Community Park
East Petersburg, PA
Due to the weather, this event has been moved to May 22

May 22 (Sunday) 11:30 to 2:30
Vagabonds Rod & Custom Club Car Show
East Petersburg Community Park
East Petersburg, PA
"New Date"

May 29 (Sunday) 6:30 to 9:00
Adamstown Community Days  
Adamstown, PA
www.AdamstownCommunityDays.com
The Adamstown Fireworks will follow our performance.

June 4 (Saturday) 12:00 to 3:00
“Grand Opening Bazaar”
Lakeside Ballroom  
Barnsville, PA
www.TheLakesideBallroom.com

June 8 (Wednesday) 7:00 to 10:00
Hegins Valley Fire Rescue Carnival
Hegins, PA  

June 11 (Saturday) 7:00 to 10:00
Mt. Aetna Fire Company Picnic  
Mt. Aetna, PA  

June 18 (Saturday) 6:30 to 9:30
Annual Cruise and Concert
Null’s Towing
Cochranville, PA 19330 (For info call 610-593-6935)
www.NullsTowing.com

July 1 (Friday) 8:00 to 10:45
Lititz 4th of July Celebration
Lititz, PA.
Sponsored by the Lititz 4th of July Committee
New finish time..... between our sets, they will hold their
Queen of the Candles Celebration.

July 9 (Saturday) 6:00 to 8:30
Lower Macungie Concert Series
The Hills at Lockridge Park 
Macungie, PA

July 10 (Sunday) 6:00 to 8:00
Lower Pottsgrove Twp. Summer Concert Series
Sanatoga Park
Pottstown, PA (Bad weather date of Mon., 7/11 – 6:00 to 8:00)
www.LowerPottsgrove.org  

July 22 (Friday) 6:30 to 9:30
Shoemakersville Picnic  
Shoemakersville, PA  

July 24 (Sunday) 5:00 to 8:00
Music in the Park
Topton Memorial Park
Topton, PA

July 30 (Saturday) 7:00 to 10:30
Lebanon Fair  
Lebanon, PA (For info call 717-273-1592)  
www.LebanonAreaFair.com 

August 5 (Friday) Canceled due to expected weather
Das Awscht Fest
Macungie, PA  
www.Awkscht.com

August 7 (Sunday) 6:00 to 8:00
Borough of Kutztown Concert in the Park
Borough of Kutztown Park 
55 Railroad St
Kutztown, PA 19560

August 25 (Thursday) 7:00 to 10:30
Elizabethtown Fair
Elizabethtown, PA
www.Etownfair.org

August 27 (Saturday) 7:00 to 10:30
Wheels of Time Jamboree  
Macungie Memorial Park
Macungie, PA www.wheelsoftime.org

September 5 (Monday) 1:00 to 4:00
Postponed due to expected weather issues
4th Annual Robesonia Car Show
Robesonia, PA
Bad weather date of September 18 (Sunday) 

September 10 (Saturday) Our performance will be at 5:00
Fogelman’s Wounded Warriors Music Fest
Annville, PA  
www.FogleWWFest.com
For information, call 717-821-1096

September 11 (Sunday)  
Cancelled due to expected weather 12:00 to 3:00
Annual Music in the Park / Car Show  
Womersdorf Park
Womelsdorf, PA. (For information, call 610-589-5349 or 610-589-5616)

September 17 (Saturday) 7:30 to 10:00
Denver Fair  
Denver, PA 
www.TheDenverFair.com

September 18 (Sunday) 1:00 to 4:00
4th Annual Robesonia Car Show
Robesonia, PA
Rescheduled from Labor Day
Click here for event flyer

October 7 (Friday) 6:00 to 9:00
Harvest Fest @ St. Mary Church
Hamburg, PA (For info call 610-562-7657 Ext 0)
www.StMaryHamburg.org

October 8 (Saturday) 8:00 to 11:00
Pine Grove Fire Company #1
Children’s Aid Dance
Pine Grove, PA (For info/tickets, call 570-345-7446)

November 12 (Saturday) 8:00 to 12:00
Fearless Fire Company
Allentown, Pa. (For info call 610-625-0851 or 484-725-7521)
www.BlueMountainClassics.com
Sponsored by " Blue Mountain Classics"



If you're hosting an event we're part of, please email us your Web Site address.  We'd be happy to put a link on our schedule.
"Ms. Pinky", Ken and Jeanie H's 1934 Chevy Coupe
Band Events are subject to
change.  Please call the 
contact number with the
event listing,  email us for verification , or check our Facebook page.
Thanks for understanding.
This page was last updated on: November 22, 2022

Tweets by @FDandtheHotRods
If you're looking for the "Cool Cars" of our friends, please check them out on our Facebook page by clicking here.  We wanted to make our schedule page a little easier to view on smart phones.  If you have a "cool car" you'd like in our album, please email us a pic in .jpg format.  Thanks for understanding.  
If you need an address for our events, please check our Facebook Event Page or email us at
 [email protected]
Double click here to add text.