Flamin' Dick and the Hot Rods' 
"Rock-n-Roll Party Menu"
(Ok, it's our Event Schedule)
THANKS for all your support!  Please check out our Facebook page at www.facebook.com/FDandtheHotRods for more fun stuff. 

We had a blast with you in 2017 and are looking forward to sharing time with you again in 2018.  Thanks for all your support!  You are very much appreciated!

2018 events
March 17 (Saturday)                                                 8:00 to 12:00
Annual Spring Dance with the Blue Mountain Classics
Fearless Fire Company
Allentown, Pa. (For info call 610-625-0851)
www.BlueMountainClassics.com
Sponsored by " Blue Mountain Classics Car Club"

March 24 (Saturday)                                                 8:00 to 11:00
Bellevue Plaza Hall
Laureldale (Reading), PA
Call 610-939-1300 or 610-939-1007 for tickets
Benefit for Temple Rec. Dept.

April 5 (Thursday)                                                     
Private Event
This event was previously listed as a public event in error.  We apologize for any confusion.

April 7 (Saturday)                                                      7:00 to 11:00 
Susquehanna Fire Company  
Columbia, Pa. (For info call 717-875-2612 or 717-394-6396)
Sponsored by “Vagabonds Car Club”

April 21 (Saturday)                                                   7:00 to 10:00 
Shoemakersville Fire Company
Shoemakersville, PA (For info call 610-562-3998) 
www.ShoeyFire.com
Benefit for Shoemakersvile F.C. & Truck Crew

April 28 (Saturday)
Private Event

May 25 (Friday)                                                          7:00 to 9:30
Adamstown Community Days  
Adamstown, PA
www.AdamstownCommunityDays.com

May 27 (Sunday)                                                       1:30 to 4:30
Wine Festival and Classic/Hot Rod Car Show
Calvaresi Winery 
Bernville, PA
www.CalvaresiWinery.com

June 9 (Saturday)                                                      7:00 to 10:00
Mt. Aetna Fire Company Carnival  
Mt. Aetna, PA

June 10 (Sunday)  
Private Event

June 22 (Friday)                                                        6:45 to 10:15
Mary Gates of Heaven Summerfest
Myerstown, PA
Summerfest

June 23 (Saturday)                                                    6:30 to 9:30
11th Annual Cruise and Concert
Null’s Towing
Cochranville, PA 19330 (For info call 610-593-6935)
www.NullsTowing.com

July 13 (Friday)                                                          6:30 to 9:30
Shoemakersville Carnival 
Shoemakersville, PA

July 21 (Saturday)                                                     7:00 to 10:00
Fleetwood Community Carnival
Fleetwood, PA

July 28 (Saturday)                                                     7:00 to 10:30
Lebanon Fair
Lebanon, PA (For info call 717-273-1592)
www.LebanonAreaFair.com  

August 3 (Friday)                                                      7:30 to 10:30
Das Awkscht Fescht
Macungie, PA  
www.Awkscht.com

August 4 (Saturday)                                                 7:00 to 10:00
St. Benedict's Festival
  held @ St. Cecelia Parish Center 
Lebanon, PA

August 5 (Sunday)                                                     1:00 to 4:00
Paradise Car Cruise
Paradise, PA (For info call 717-629-3728)  

August 7 (Tuesday)                                                   7:00 to 10:00
Reading Fair
Berntownship, Berks County, PA  
www.TheReadingFair.org

August 19 (Sunday)                                                   1:30 to 4:30
Wine Festival and Classic/Hot Rod Car Show
Calvaresi Winery 
Bernville, PA
www.CalvaresiWinery.com

August 23 (Thursday)                                               7:30 to 10:00
Elizabethtown Fair
Elizabethtown, PA
www.ETownFair.org

September 3(Monday)                                               1:00 to 4:00
Stewart's Root Beer 21st Annual Labor Day
Motorcycle & Cruise In
Robesonia, PA
www.StewartsRootBeerMobileRestaurant.com

September 8 (Saturday)                                                    TBA
Fogelman’s Wounded Warriors Music Fest
Annville, PA  
www.FogleWWFest.com
For information, call 717-821-1096

September 9 (Sunday)                                               1:00 to 4:00
Annual Music in the Park / Car Show 
Womersdorf Park
Womelsdorf, PA. (For information, call 610-589-5349 or 610-589-5616)

September 15 (Saturday)                                          7:30 to 10:00
Denver Fair  
Denver, PA 
www.TheDenverFair.com

September 16 (Sunday)                                           12:00 to 3:00
6th Annual Relay for Life Car Show
Check our Facebook Page for location
Pine Grove, PA 

September 22 (Saturday)
Private Event

October 5 (Friday)                                                5:30 to 8:30
Harvest Fest @ St. Mary Church
Hamburg, PA (For info call 610-562-7657 Ext 0)
www.StMaryHamburg.org

October 6 (Saturday)
Private Event

November 17 (Saturday)                                          8:00 to 11:00 
Shoemakersville Fire Company
Shoemakersville, PA (For info call 610-562-3998) 
www.ShoeyFire.com
Benefit for Shoemakersvile F.C. & Truck Crew

December 8 (Saturday)                                            7:00 to 10:30 
Annual Flamin' Dick and the Hot Rods' Christmas 
Eagles Banquet Hall
Lebanon, PA
If you're hosting an event we're part of, please email us your Web Site address.  We'd be happy to put a link on our schedule.
"Ms. Pinky", Ken and Jeanie H's 1934 Chevy Coupe
Band Events are subject to
change.  Please call the 
contact number with the
event listing,  email us for verification , or check our Facebook page.
Thanks for understanding.
This page was last updated on: January 15, 2018

Tweets by @FDandtheHotRods
Please find us on Facebook
and "Like" our page...
If you're looking for the "Cool Cars" of our friends, please check them out on our Facebook page by clicking here.  We wanted to make our schedule page a little easier to view on smart phones.  If you have a "cool car" you'd like in our album, please email us a pic in .jpg format.  Thanks for understanding.  
If you need an address for our events, please check our Facebook Event Page or email us at
 Info@FlaminDickandtheHotRods.com