Flamin' Dick and the Hot Rods' 
"Rock-n-Roll Party Menu"
(Ok, it's our Event Schedule)

2021 Events
We are so looking forward to having some rock-n-roll fun 
with you in 2021!


September 11 (Saturday)                                         5:00........
Wounded Warriors Fest
Annville, PA
This benefit event starts in the morning. 
 www.foglewwfest.com

September 12 (Sunday)                                            12:00 to 3:00
Annual Music in the Park / Car Show
Womersdorf Park
Womelsdorf, PA. (For information, call 610-589-5349 or 610-589-5616)

September 18 (Saturday)                                        7:30 to 10:00
Denver Fair  
Denver, PA 
www.TheDenverFair.com

October 9 (Saturday)                                               7:00 to 10:00
Lakeside Ballroom
Barnsville, PA
www.TheLakesideBallroom.com

October 10 (Sunday)                                              1:00 to 4:00
Amity Township Harvest Fest
Amity Community Park
Douglassville, PA

October 16 (Saturday)                                             7:00 to 11:00 
Susquehanna Fire Company  
Columbia, Pa. (For info call 717-875-2612 or 717-394-6396)
Sponsored by “Vagabonds Car Club”
This event was rescheduled from April.

October 23 (Saturday)            CANCELLED                                  
Shoemakersville Fire Company
Shoemakersville, PA (For info call 610-562-3998)  
www.ShoeyFire.com
Flyer for Shoey FC Dance
Benefit for Shoemakersville F.C. & Truck Crew 

November 13 (Saturday)                                         8:00 to 12:00
Fearless Fire Company
Allentown, Pa. (For info call 610-625-0851 or 484-725-7521)
www.BlueMountainClassics.com
Sponsored by " Blue Mountain Classics"

December 11 (Saturday)                                         7:00 to 10:30
Annual FDHR Christmas Party
Eagles Banquet Hall
Lebanon, Pa (For tickets/info call 717-813-3470 or 717-202-9204)




Completed 2021 events:

April 17 (Saturday)  
Bellevue Plaza Hall
Laureldale (Reading), PA
Call 610-939-1300 or 610-939-1007 for tickets.  
Tickets will be limited
Benefit for Temple Rec. Dept.
www.BellevuePlazaHall.com

May 8 (Saturday)
Rock the Furnace
Robesonia Furnance
Robesonia, PA
Tickets are $10 each. Please call 484-955-7381 for your tickets and other information. This event benefits the Friends of the Robesonia Furnace. 

May 30 (Sunday)  
Canceled Due To Weather 
Adamstown Community Days  
Adamstown, PA
www.AdamstownCommunityDays.com


June 5 (Saturday)  
Iron Valley Harley Davidson
18th Annual Birthday Bash
Manheim, PA
www.IronValleyH-D.com

June 9 (Wednesday)  
Hegins Valley Fire Rescue Carnival
Hegins, PA 

June 12 (Saturday)  
Mt. Aetna Fire Company Picnic  
Mt. Aetna, PA  

June 19 (Saturday)  
Annual Cruise and Concert
Null’s Towing
Cochranville, PA 19330 (For info call 610-593-6935)
www.NullsTowing.com

June 26 (Saturday)  
Borough of Kutztown Concert in the Park
Borough of Kutztown Park 
55 Railroad St
Kutztown, PA 19560

July 2 (Friday)  
Lititz 4th of July Celebration
Lititz, PA.
The Queen of Candles Event will take place during our break
Sponsored by the Lititz 4th of July Committee
www.Lititz4thofJuly.com
Bad Weather Date of July 4

July 9 (Friday) Shoemakersville Picnic  
Shoemakersville, PA  

July 10 (Saturday)  
Lower Macungie Concert Series
The Hills at Lockridge Park
7125 Scenic View Drive
Macungie, PA
www.LowerMac.com

July 11 (Sunday)  
Lower Pottsgrove Twp. Summer Concert Series
Sanatoga Park
Pottstown, PA (Bad weather date of Mon., 7/12 – 7:00 to 9:00)
www.LowerPottsgrove.org  

July 14 (Wednesday)  
“Sounds of Summer”
Springettsbury Township Park
Springettsbury Township / York, PA (For info call 717-505-0406)
www.Springettsbury.com

July 17 (Saturday) Cancelled due to weather  
Blazer Days Concert Series
Amity Community Park, 
Douglassville, PA  
Blazer Days 2021 Website

July 18 (Sunday)
Private Event

July 24 (Saturday)
Private Event

July 25 (Sunday)  
Music in the Park and Car Show
Topton Memorial Park
Topton, PA
https://toptonborough.com

July 31 (Saturday)  
Lebanon Fair  
Lebanon, PA (For info call 717-273-1592)  
www.LebanonAreaFair.com 

August 6 (Friday) 7:30 to 10:00
Das Awkscht Fescht 
Macungie, PA  
www.Awkscht.com

August 10 (Tuesday) 7:00 to 8:30
Kutztown Fair
Kutztown, PA
www.KutztownFair.com

August 14 (Saturday) EVENT CANCELLED
Bloomsburg Nationals  
Bloomsburg, PA
www.BloomsburgNationals.com  

August 26 (Thursday) 7:30 to 10:00
Elizabethtown Fair
Elizabethtown, PA
www.Etownfair.org

August 28 (Saturday) 7:00 to 10:00
Wheels of Time Jamboree  
Macungie Memorial Park
Macungie, PA  
www.WheelsofTime.org

September 6 (Monday) 1:00 to 4:00
4th Annual Robesonia Car Show
Robesonia, PA
For more information/car registration, 
please call 484-955-7381 or email [email protected]

If you're hosting an event we're part of, please email us your Web Site address.  We'd be happy to put a link on our schedule.
"Ms. Pinky", Ken and Jeanie H's 1934 Chevy Coupe
Band Events are subject to
change.  Please call the 
contact number with the
event listing,  email us for verification , or check our Facebook page.
Thanks for understanding.
This page was last updated on: September 22, 2021

Tweets by @FDandtheHotRods
If you're looking for the "Cool Cars" of our friends, please check them out on our Facebook page by clicking here.  We wanted to make our schedule page a little easier to view on smart phones.  If you have a "cool car" you'd like in our album, please email us a pic in .jpg format.  Thanks for understanding.  
If you need an address for our events, please check our Facebook Event Page or email us at
 [email protected]
Double click here to add text.